Official Forgotten Stories promotional artwork

Starting identity comparison

Forgotten Stories Inheritances

Forgotten Stories Inheritances define starting gear, passives, and stat bonuses on public Trello cards. The official FAQ specifically summarizes Dreamer and Damned, while the Forgotten Stories Inheritances page sends precise values back to the live public card.

Verified14 primary source routes · checked 2026-09-13
Open records8

Unique open Inheritance cards in the checked public list.

DreamerTome of Dream

The FAQ describes random casting and broader magic support.

Damned variants3

Feral, Seraph, and Draconic are the public FAQ summary.

Precision sourceTrello

Use the individual card for current exact values.

Choose your next step

Which Inheritance fits your next run?

Start with the job you want your build to do. These are conditional choices based on published mechanics, not a tested tier ranking.

Build around owned Books

Compare The Historian first: its Quill enhances an owned Book at camp, doubling that Book's stat increases once. Level three adds five Book slots.

This does not double every spell or passive. You still need to own the Book and meet its conditions.

Check Book requirements and costs →

Explore spellcasting

The Dreamer starts with the Tome of Dreams and provides spell Mana support. Compare it if you accept random spell selection.

Its levels retain physical-damage and Health penalties. Tome casts do not teach the spell; the Tome and Inheritance cards also disagree about the base rune pool.

Find a spell and its unlock →

Choose a Damned bloodline

Compare Feral for claws, Seraphic for its conditional Stamina dodge, and Dragonic for its Wrath mechanic. Check the exact level before choosing.

Every bloodline keeps the locked Crimson Talisman and shared Mana, incoming-healing and Order-resistance penalties. No bloodline is a universally safe starter.

Compare bloodline levels and penalties →

The Damned

Feral, Seraphic or Dragonic?

All three start with a Crimson Talisman that cannot be unequipped. Choose around the bloodline trigger and the shared healing, Mana and Order-resistance penalties.

Feral

Claws appear with no weapon equipped, but you receive Bleeding +2 at the start of combat.

Level 3 learns Mangle. The bloodline adds Physique and Light Weapons bonuses; read the exact level before planning your stats.

Seraphic

If you do not react, the card describes an automatic dodge using Stamina when you have more than 8 / 7 / 7 at levels 1 / 2 / 3.

Level 3 learns Seraphic Chant: Charmed +2 to all enemies and Karma +2 to all party members. The threshold is not a separately verified per-dodge cost.

Dragonic

Taking a hit builds Wrath, capped at 3 / 4 / 5 across levels. The bloodline says skill or spell damage drains it; the Wrath card more broadly says dealing damage.

Level 3 learns Uproar. Do not treat Wrath as permanent or assume the two cards settle every consumption case.

Check shared penalties and prices at levels 1–3

Level 1

500 Ink Shards

Order Resistance −50%; incoming healing −50%; Max Mana −3.

Level 2

150 Ink Shards

Order Resistance −45%; incoming healing −45%; Max Mana −3.

Level 3

300 Ink Shards

Order Resistance −40%; incoming healing −40%; Max Mana −3.

These are the prices beside each level on the card, not a tested cumulative purchase total.

Read every Damned level and stat →

Public WIP cards: The Damned (checked 2026-09-13) · Wrath (checked 2026-09-13). Card documentation is not an in-game test; newer official corrections are linked separately above.

The Dreamer

What does the Tome of Dreams actually choose?

The Dreamer starts with the Tome. You choose a spell category, then the Tome rolls a spell; choosing a category does not select one exact spell.

  • Offensive: damage-dealing spells.
  • Defensive: buffs and defensive spells; healing joins this pool when teammates are injured.
  • Random: the item card describes the available 3–9-rune spell pool.

Tome casts cost half the spell's Mana and do not contribute toward getting Books. The Dreamer also lists 1 less Mana for spells, plus a chance of another 1-Mana reduction. The sources do not settle reduction order, rounding or a minimum cost, so this guide does not calculate a guaranteed combined discount.

Rune-pool mismatch: the Inheritance card says 2–6 runes before level 3 and 3–9 at level 3; the separate Tome card says 3–9 generally. Treat the starting pool as unresolved instead of assuming every Dreamer has the same pool.

The September 10 official correction fixes Dreamer's innate Health penalty at −6 and grants an equipped Tome +1 Mana regeneration and +1 elemental PEN. The card still has older level-one/two Health values. Read the dated correction and limits →

Compare Dreamer bonuses, penalties and level prices

Level 1 · 500 Ink Shards

Rune Sight +3; Max Runes +1; Max Mana +1; Elemental Damage +2.5%.

Physical Damage −30%; Max Health −6 (newer official correction; card still says −8). The extra 1-Mana reduction has a listed 20% chance.

Level 2 · 100 Ink Shards

Rune Sight +5; Max Runes +1; Max Mana +2; Elemental Damage +5%.

Physical Damage −27.5%; Max Health −6 (newer official correction; card still says −7). The extra 1-Mana reduction has a listed 30% chance.

Level 3 · 200 Ink Shards

Rune Sight +10; Max Runes +2; Max Mana +3; Elemental Damage +7.5%.

Physical Damage −25%; Max Health −6. The extra 1-Mana reduction has a listed 50% chance.

Read the complete Dreamer record →

Open the Tome item and its separate price →

Public WIP cards: The Dreamer (checked 2026-09-13) · Tome of Dreams (checked 2026-09-13). Card documentation is not an in-game test; newer official corrections are linked separately above.

Official evidence, practical consequences

Rules and clarifications to check before your next run

Latest evidence check 2026-09-13T01:36:37.265Z. Individual check dates are retained in the source ledger. Changelog statements, older FAQ edits and dated notices are labeled separately; these are not claims of in-game testing.

Question and evidence dateWhat the source establishesLimits and next step
Dreamer: equipped Tome bonuses and a Health discrepancy

Official changelog · 2026-09-10 UTC

The September 10 announcement gives an equipped Dreamer Tome +1 Mana regeneration and +1 PEN for elemental-type damage. Dreamer's innate elemental-damage bonuses are 2.5% / 5% / 7.5% across levels, and its innate Health reduction is fixed at −6. The current cards now include the elemental bonuses and Tome stat lines.

The WIP Dreamer card still lists −8 / −7 / −6 Health; the newer official fixed −6 statement takes precedence in this guide. The Tome card's generic PEN line does not override the announced elemental restriction. Unequipped bonuses, regeneration timing and the conflicting base spell pools remain unverified.

Compare Dreamer levels and the unresolved rune pool →

Check Tome mode selection and Book-progress restriction →

Hunter: 4% base special-critical chance, not a 4% loot bonus

Official changelog · 2026-09-10 UTC

The September 10 changelog raises Hunter's base critical chance to 4%. The current Hunter and Rabbits Foot cards agree. The Hunter card separately lists +1.25 percentage points of Hunter Critical Chance for each 10% Luck and an extra-drop passive that excludes bosses.

Do not equate this passive with landing a weapon's Critical QTE. The card's 25% / 40% / 70% extra-drop chances are a separate rule, not the chance to obtain any specific item. No maximum critical chance, rounding rule or combined loot formula is supplied.

Check Hunter's levels and no-boss drop exception →

Read the artifact's special-critical effect →

Weapon Speed bonuses removed: recheck your extra-turn threshold

Official changelog · 2026-09-06 UTC

The September 6 changelog removes weapon Speed gains and names Rapier, Dagger and Earthquaker Cestus as examples. Their current Trello cards, and Damned Claws, no longer list the old positive Speed line. Recheck your displayed Speed before relying on an extra turn; the official FAQ lists thresholds of 2, 3.5, 5.5 and 8.

Removal of positive weapon bonuses does not establish that negative Speed penalties vanished. Rapier's conditional Duelist Dance is a separate status: its current WIP card lists +0.4 Speed. Neither its stack cap nor duration is supplied there, so do not treat it as an always-on weapon bonus or promise a stack-based extra-turn loop.

Check extra turns using your displayed Speed →

Separate Rapier's dodge passive from base stats →

Inspect the conditional Duelist Dance status →

Tome of Dreams now has zero cooldown—not free spell learning

Official changelog · 2026-09-05 UTC

The September 5 changelog sets Tome of Dreams cooldown to zero. This is a cooldown change only: the artifact card still describes random spell selection, halved mana cost and no progress toward obtaining Books from those casts. The official spell FAQ says seeing a spell through the Tome does not let you manually cast it without first unlocking and writing its Book.

Zero cooldown does not mean zero mana cost or unlimited actions. The artifact card describes a 3–9-rune pool, while The Dreamer card describes a 2–6 base pool with 3–9 at level three. That cross-card pool distinction remains unresolved; do not assume every Dreamer level has the larger pool.

Compare the Tome's modes and mana rule →

Review Dreamer levels and the pool discrepancy →

Find the Book needed to learn a spell →

Message-level references are grouped in this page's source ledger.

Current player questions

Inheritance decisions: bloodline costs, Quills and artifact limits

The Damned's three bloodlines share a locked Crimson Talisman and healing/mana penalties. Historian and Jeweler offer different progression benefits; read their activation conditions before planning a run around them.

Baseline public Trello WIP checked 2026-09-08T01:33:25.085Z; later checks are dated per answer. Relevant official clarifications appear above. First collected or corrected details are not necessarily a new live update.

Player questionPublished answerRisk and next step
Feral Mangle: which level and how much Energy?

The Damned Claws record restricts Mangle to Level 3 Feral. It lists 5 Energy, a cooldown of 3, and Bleed +1 per successful hit. Scratch lists 3 Energy with 0 cooldown; Jagged Uppercut lists 6 Energy with 4 cooldown. The current Claws card no longer lists its old +0.1 Speed bonus.

The card leaves Critical effects as question marks and does not state an exact Mangle hit count or Bleed damage formula. Do not extrapolate DPS, guaranteed Critical effects or casting permission from the one-handed label.

Inspect the full Claws moves and unresolved Critical fields →
Shared cost and restrictions

The card labels Level 1 as 500 Ink Shards, Level 2 as 150 and Level 3 as 300. Order Resistance and Incoming Healing are −50%, −45%, −40% across those levels; Max Mana stays −3. The starting Crimson Talisman cannot be unequipped.

These are the card's per-level labels, not a verified cumulative purchase total. Factor in reduced incoming healing before comparing offensive bonuses.

Plan recovery without assuming full healing →
Feral: what is the unarmed trade-off?

No equipped weapon brings out claws, but combat starts with +2 Bleeding. Level 3 learns Mangle. The full source record lists Physique, Light Weapons, PEN and the other bonuses separately for each level.

Claw bonuses do not prove that every spell or equipment combination works. Do not turn these values into an unsupported best-build ranking.

Check Claw and weapon restrictions →
Seraphic: when does automatic dodge apply?

The text says more than 8/7/7 Stamina, depending on level, is used to dodge when you fail to react. Level 3 learns Seraphic Chant: Charmed +2 to enemies and Karma +2 to party members.

The threshold is written as 'more than', not 'at least'. The card does not specify a separate spend amount or prove it avoids every boss execution.

Review boss-specific execution and reaction rules →
Dragonic: what builds and drains Wrath?

Getting hit grants Wrath up to 3/4/5. The text describes increased outgoing damage and reduced incoming damage, then says skill or spell damage drains it. Level 3 Uproar applies Fear to enemies and Rage to self equal to Wrath on use.

The card's 5% outgoing and 4% incoming wording does not explicitly settle per-stack versus total scaling. No multiplied damage calculator is offered.

Read Wrath, Fear and Rage together →
Where does Historian use a Quill, and can I enhance twice?

Use a Quill at camp on an owned Book. The card says enhancement is permanent and doubles the Book's stat increases, but each Book can be enhanced only once. The three levels start with 30/60/100 Ink and 1/3/5 Quills; level three allows five extra Books.

Doubling stat increases does not say that spell damage, passive chances, costs or negative modifiers double. The record does not name a button or prove Quills can be used away from camp.

Check a Book's actual stat lines before spending a Quill →
Can Jeweler duplicate any artifact at level three?

Level three allows two copies of the same artifact, but the card warns that some duplicated passives are incompatible. Its mining passive lists 25%/50%/100% higher gem chance by level; the starting-gear section describes three different artifacts instead of two.

A 100% higher chance does not mean every node drops a gem. The card's additional slot wording is separate and does not settle a complete per-level slot total; no universal passive-stacking list is verified.

Check artifact-specific limitations before planning duplicates →

Source-backed comparison

Compare two public inheritance records

Choose two records to read their published starting gear, passives, and stat notes side by side. This tool does not assign a tier, score, or winner.

First record

The Dreamer

Description "Dreams go beyond reality..." ~ Ingame Starting Gear Start with the Tome of Dreams. The Tome of Dreams casts a random spell from a 2-rune spell to a 6-rune spell at the cost of 50% less mana. You may select what kind of spell your looking for. Passives Spells consume 1 less Mana, with a 20%/30%/50% chance to consume 1 less Mana. (Level 3) The Tome of Dreams maximum rune count is increased to 3-9. Stat Bonuses (Level 1) - 500 Ink Shards Rune Sight: +3 Max Runes: +1 Physical Damage: -30% Elemental…

Read all The Dreamer requirements, effects and limits

Description

"Dreams go beyond reality..." ~ Ingame

Starting Gear

Start with the Tome of Dreams. The Tome of Dreams casts a random spell from a 2-rune spell to a 6-rune spell at the cost of 50% less mana. You may select what kind of spell your looking for.

Passives

Spells consume 1 less Mana, with a 20%/30%/50% chance to consume 1 less Mana. (Level 3) The Tome of Dreams maximum rune count is increased to 3-9.

Stat Bonuses

(Level 1) - 500 Ink Shards Rune Sight: +3 Max Runes: +1 Physical Damage: -30% Elemental Damage: +2.5% Max Mana: +1 Max Health: -6 (Level 2) - 100 Ink Shards Rune Sight: +5 Max Runes: +1 Physical Damage: -27.5% Elemental Damage: +5% Max Mana: +2 Max Health: -6 (Level 3) - 200 Ink Shards Rune Sight: +10 Max Runes: +2 Max Mana: +3 Physical Damage: -25% Elemental Damage: +7.5% Max Health: -6

WIP card text with the explicitly labeled official correction above. The unchanged raw card remains in the source archive; this is not a live-build test.
Public Trello · Open card · Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z
Second record

The Hunter

Description “The sacrifices will never go to waste..." ~ Ingame Starting Gear Start with a Rabbits Foot The Rabbit's Foot grants a chance to perform an additional critical hit that deals 75% extra damage. The chance is based on your Luck, with a base chance of 4%. Every 10% Luck increases the Hunter Critical Chance by 1.25%. Passives 25%/40%/70% chance to receive an extra drop from slain enemies. (Not bosses) (Level 3) The Rabbit's Foot critical damage will now be converted into True damage. Stat Bonuses (Level 1)…

Read all The Hunter requirements, effects and limits

Description

“The sacrifices will never go to waste..." ~ Ingame

Starting Gear

Start with a Rabbits Foot The Rabbit's Foot grants a chance to perform an additional critical hit that deals 75% extra damage. The chance is based on your Luck, with a base chance of 4%. Every 10% Luck increases the Hunter Critical Chance by 1.25%.

Passives

25%/40%/70% chance to receive an extra drop from slain enemies. (Not bosses) (Level 3) The Rabbit's Foot critical damage will now be converted into True damage.

Stat Bonuses

(Level 1) - 100 Ink Shards Max Stamina: +1 Physical Damage: +2.5% (Level 2) - 100 Ink Shards Max Stamina: +1 Physical Damage: +5% (Level 3) - 200 Ink Shards Max Stamina: +2 Physical Damage: +5% Speed: +0.05 Luck: +10%

Public WIP card text, not a live-build test. Card activity can include non-gameplay edits.
Public Trello · Open card · Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z

The public Trello is work in progress. Recheck the dated source ledger before committing Ink Shards or treating a value as current.

Source-linked records

Search the records

8 records. Search includes the full requirements and effects; expand a result to read its source fields.

8 of 8 recordsSource dates shown per record
The Dreamer public source preview
InheritancesPublic Trello · Open card

The Dreamer

Official correctionOfficial fixed Health reduction: -6. Raw WIP card still says -8/-7/-6; only the contradicted Health fields are corrected here. Checked 2026-09-13T01:35:15.806Z. Read the newer official Health correction →

Read all The Dreamer requirements, effects and limits

Description

"Dreams go beyond reality..." ~ Ingame

Starting Gear

Start with the Tome of Dreams. The Tome of Dreams casts a random spell from a 2-rune spell to a 6-rune spell at the cost of 50% less mana. You may select what kind of spell your looking for.

Passives

Spells consume 1 less Mana, with a 20%/30%/50% chance to consume 1 less Mana. (Level 3) The Tome of Dreams maximum rune count is increased to 3-9.

Stat Bonuses

(Level 1) - 500 Ink Shards Rune Sight: +3 Max Runes: +1 Physical Damage: -30% Elemental Damage: +2.5% Max Mana: +1 Max Health: -6 (Level 2) - 100 Ink Shards Rune Sight: +5 Max Runes: +1 Physical Damage: -27.5% Elemental Damage: +5% Max Mana: +2 Max Health: -6 (Level 3) - 200 Ink Shards Rune Sight: +10 Max Runes: +2 Max Mana: +3 Physical Damage: -25% Elemental Damage: +7.5% Max Health: -6

WIP card text with the explicitly labeled official correction above. The unchanged raw card remains in the source archive; this is not a live-build test.
Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z
The Hunter public source preview
InheritancesPublic Trello · Open card

The Hunter

Read all The Hunter requirements, effects and limits

Description

“The sacrifices will never go to waste..." ~ Ingame

Starting Gear

Start with a Rabbits Foot The Rabbit's Foot grants a chance to perform an additional critical hit that deals 75% extra damage. The chance is based on your Luck, with a base chance of 4%. Every 10% Luck increases the Hunter Critical Chance by 1.25%.

Passives

25%/40%/70% chance to receive an extra drop from slain enemies. (Not bosses) (Level 3) The Rabbit's Foot critical damage will now be converted into True damage.

Stat Bonuses

(Level 1) - 100 Ink Shards Max Stamina: +1 Physical Damage: +2.5% (Level 2) - 100 Ink Shards Max Stamina: +1 Physical Damage: +5% (Level 3) - 200 Ink Shards Max Stamina: +2 Physical Damage: +5% Speed: +0.05 Luck: +10%

Public WIP card text, not a live-build test. Card activity can include non-gameplay edits.
Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z
The Damned public source preview
InheritancesPublic Trello · Open card

The Damned

Read all The Damned requirements, effects and limits

Description

"A cursed bloodline..." ~ Ingame

Starting Gear

Start with Crimson Talisman This item cannot be unequipped, as it prevents you from being consumed by the Curse of the Damned. Each Bloodline grants different starting bonuses.

Shared Stat Bonuses

(Level 1) - 500 Ink Shards Order Resistance: -50% Max Mana: -3 Incoming Healing: -50% (Level 2) - 150 Ink Shards Order Resistance: -45% Max Mana: -3 Incoming Healing: -45% (Level 3) - 300 Ink Shards Order Resistance: -40% Max Mana: -3 Incoming Healing: -40%

Bloodline: Feral

Passives

When not having a weapon equipped you have your claws pulled out but get +2 bleeding at the start of a combat. (Level 3) Learn skill Mangle. Stat Bonuses (Level 1) Max Health: +3 Physique: +3 Light Weapons: +3 PEN: +1 (Level 2) Max Health: +4 Physique: +4 Light Weapons: +5 Speed: +0.05 PEN: +1 (Level 3) Max Health: +5 Max Stamina: +1 Physique: +5 Light Weapons: +7 Speed: +0.10 PEN: +1

Bloodline: Seraphic

Passives When having more than 8/7/7 stamina, use it to automatically dodge an attack if you don't react to it. (Level 3) Learn action Seraphic Chant. Stat Bonuses (Level 1) Max Health: -5 Defense Points: -1 Max Stamina: +2 Speed: +0.10 (Level 2) Max Health: -5 Defense Points: -1 Max Stamina: +2 Speed: +0.15 (Level 3) Max Health: -5 Max Stamina: +3 Speed: +0.15 Applies Charmed +2 to all enemies and grants Karma +2 to all party members

Bloodline: Dragonic

Passives Getting hit grants Wrath up to 3/4/5, increasing all outgoing damage by 5% and reduces incoming by 4%. Gets drained by dealing damage with a skill or spell. (Level 3) Learn skill Uproar. Stat Bonuses (Level 1) Max Health: +5 Defense Points: +1 Fire Resistance: +15% Resilience: +10% (Level 2) Max Health: +6 Fire Resistance: +20% Defense Points: +1 Resilience: +10% (Level 3) Max Health: +7 Fire Resistance: +25% Defense Points: +2 Resilience: +15% Inflicts Fear to all enemies and Rage on self equal to Wrath stack on use.

Public WIP card text, not a live-build test. Card activity can include non-gameplay edits.
Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z
The Wagerer public source preview
InheritancesPublic Trello · Open card

The Wagerer

Read all The Wagerer requirements, effects and limits

Description

“Things may turn against you or in your favor..." ~ Ingame

Starting Gear

Start with a Coin of Judgment The Coin of Judgment grants the Flip skill. If the coin lands on Tails, you take true damage equal to 45% of your maximum health. If it lands on Heads, the target takes 80% of his max health as damage. This effect is reduced to 15% instead against bosses and you will take 65%. Flip may only be used thrice per battle across all players. Flip may be affected by Luck. Every 10% Luck increases heads chance by 2.5%, capping at 65%. Disclaimer: Flip is NOT affected by outgoing and incoming damage boost, and self damage from Flip ignores all sources of defence and protection, including barrier.

Passives

Incoming money from selling and quests ranges from 10%/15%/25% to -10%. (Level 3) Flip no longer consumes a turn.

Stat Bonuses

(Level 1) - 250 Ink Shards Order Affinity: +1 Rune Sight: +1 Luck: +5% (Level 2) - 100 Ink Shards Order Affinity: +2 Rune Sight: +2 Luck: +10% (Level 3) - 200 Ink Shards Order Affinity: +5 Rune Sight: +5 Luck: +15%

Public WIP card text, not a live-build test. Card activity can include non-gameplay edits.
Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z

4 more source-linked records remain.

Practical route

Putting it into practice

  1. 01

    Choose the identity

    Compare public starting gear, passives, levels, and stat bonuses rather than a community tier claim.

  2. 02

    Separate summary from exact value

    Discord explains the role; Trello carries current numeric details where published.

  3. 03

    Connect to the run plan

    Check Books, Spells, and stat caps that interact with the chosen starting state.

Source-linked media

Images and demonstrations

The Historian source preview
Public WIPThe HistorianInheritances card preview from the public work-in-progress board.
The Jeweler source preview
Public WIPThe JewelerInheritances card preview from the public work-in-progress board.
The Brawler source preview
Public WIPThe BrawlerInheritances card preview from the public work-in-progress board.
The Hunter source preview
Public WIPThe HunterInheritances card preview from the public work-in-progress board.

Limits to keep in mind

How we check sources →

Direct answers

Common questions

How many Inheritances are public?

The checked open directory contains eight unique records.

What does Dreamer do in Inheritances?

The official FAQ describes Tome of Dream, random spell access, and stronger general casting.

Which Damned variants appear in Inheritances?

Feral, Seraph, and Draconic are the three summarized variants.

Are Inheritances ranked?

No unsupported tier list is included.

Primary evidence

Sources and check dates

Official DiscordInheritance and Books FAQ

Book signing, requirement reduction, exceptions, Dreamer, and Damned.

Public TrelloForgotten Stories public Trello

Open work-in-progress records checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z.

Public Trello WIPThe Damned

Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z. Documentation is not an in-game test.

Public Trello WIPWrath

Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z. Documentation is not an in-game test.

Public Trello WIPDamned Claws

Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z; card activity 2026-09-06T16:09:59.547Z. Documentation is not proof of a live patch.

Public Trello WIPThe Historian

Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z; card activity 2026-08-26T21:28:42.275Z. Documentation is not proof of a live patch.

Public Trello WIPThe Jeweler

Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z; card activity 2026-08-26T21:28:35.206Z. Documentation is not proof of a live patch.

Official DiscordHunter base critical chance

Posted 2026-09-10T16:16:26.536Z; checked 2026-09-13T01:36:37.265Z.

Official DiscordWeapon Speed gain removal

Posted 2026-09-06T13:34:09.966Z; checked 2026-09-07T01:38:54.287Z.

Official DiscordSpeed and extra-turn thresholds

Posted 2026-08-21T18:02:13.964Z; checked 2026-09-07T01:38:54.287Z.

Official DiscordTome cooldown set to zero

Posted 2026-09-05T04:37:26.147Z; checked 2026-09-06T03:10:47.686Z.

Official DiscordSpell learning and Tome limitation

Posted 2026-08-21T18:02:36.114Z; edited 2026-09-04T23:28:00+08:00 (minute precision); checked 2026-09-06T03:10:47.686Z.

Public Trello WIPThe Dreamer

Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z. Documentation is not an in-game test.

Public Trello WIPTome of Dreams

Checked 2026-09-13T01:38:18.558Z. Documentation is not an in-game test.